Sebastiano Serafini Best of 2013

I can’t believe this year is ending already…

2013 was a good year, and many things had happened.

Let’s look back to these last 12 months and pick the best moments.

January
I had fun skiing with my brother in Italy and I went to Berlin a couple of times.
20131226-203505.jpg

February
I got the chance to go to Thailand for my first time for praying for the king, beeing part of You2Play music awards as special MC and having my 1st fan-meeting in Bangkok.
Image

March
The best moment probably was going to hotspring in Izu. It was great to have my own Onsen in my room!
Image

April
Going on tour with yuina & ACE was a great experience. I’ve got to performe in Sendai, Nagoya, Osaka and Tokyo.
Image

May
I was featured 6 page in one of my favorite magazine: Smart!
Image

June
I was invited to go to Vancouver, Canada! I was a special guest during anime evolution at British Columbia University.
Image

July
I finally got to visit Guam for my 2nd time in less then one year! I love to shoot in this magical place!
Image

August
I went to Korea for Pentaport Rock Festival 2013, it was AWESOME!
I also was chosen to take part in Isetan’s Campaign and I had fun in Fuji-Q Highland, an amusement park in Fujiyoshida, Yamanashi.Image

September
My job brought me to Ishigaki Island, Okinawa.
It was my very first time to go there, but this beach was just so beautiful.Image

October
I was invited again to Thailand by the authority of tourism! WOW! It was so touching to see my fans waiting for me  at the airport and hotel.
Image

November
It was a very busy month, I had a lot of shooting for many different brands and magazine.
I was also happy to see my Facebook reaching over 250.000 likes.
Image

December
This was another good month, I went to Nagano and I built my first Snowman.
20131226-222950.jpg

As you might know, right now I am spending the last week of 2013 in italy.

Beeing home is a great way to relax with my family, friends and cat.
20131226-222745.jpg

Next year I will be busy with something new and I will a have great news to share with you soon.

Thank you for beeing part of my life, I wish you a wonderful New Year!

Sebastiano Serafini (セヴァ)

19 thoughts on “Sebastiano Serafini Best of 2013

  1. wow! I just knew that you made a blog on wordpress (^__^) it’s nice to know your great moments in 2013. Wish you all the best for 2014! take care and have a great holiday.

  2. There are many great memories for you in the last year!!
    I wish you that all your dreams and wishes will come true in 2014!!
    Take care of you, Seba!!
    Hugs from Vienna

  3. Thank you for sharing your year. You did so much and it is very interesting to see . Hope you had lots of fun. Maramaura looks so content…cats add to the best things in life. 🙂

  4. Che bella questa raccolta! (^_^) Gli shooting di Guam e Ishigaki, in effetti, sono stati bellissimi! E devve essere bello anche tirare le somme ora e vedere che stai diventando sempre più richiesto… te lo meriti Seba! Spero che il prossimo anno ti porti altro successo e che il tuo lavoro venga apprezzato sempre di più! 😉
    Un abbraccio forte forte!

Leave a comment